eagle3foru 70 / M
"Very experienced helping fulfill fantasies...What`s your fantasy?"
Miles City, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 19, 2007

To view all of
eagle3foru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagle3foru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayss88
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
rm_roloved54
Wyoming, United States
rm_trazksinu
Maryland, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
rm_JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
SableLipidLieut
New South Wales, Australia
tyl3r22
Montana, United States
bisexyteen1991
Montana, United States
shyboy8955
Florida, United States
 
Status
eagle3foru 70/M
Miles City, Montana
Introduction
..Hit me up...Enjoy playing with a open minded people and open to most things 2 guys can do together.
Can host evenings in my motel room when travelling.
Hit me up and let`s have some fun

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy for occasional hookups.
Regular fuck buddy, friend with benefits would be really nice

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to meet another guy and explore our
bisexual side together in a lot of places; bed, hotel room,
remote spot in the woods, tent by a lake or river, under a
waterfall, etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eagle3foru's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Miles City, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 2, 1948
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: