eager4242 64 / M
"seeking playtime"
Schenectady, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eager4242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
eager4242 64/M
Schenectady, New York
Well traveled, college educated, quick witted, good sense of humor likes to make new friends, and experience new adventures. Honest and respectful of others feelings. Open minded. Selective and discreet. Give it a shot you may be surprised. .gotta add that the IM on this site is extremely unreliable and very frustrating.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, fun sexy and looking for sensual pleasure and a new friend. . Looking for someone who is happy with their life but would like a play partner for those horny times. Someone with an erotic mind that wants to act erotic sensual desires. Someone who is in decent shape

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, in your bed, hotel, motel Holiday Inn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, depends on partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I dream of jeannie, in her bottle, and you name it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eager4242's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1954
Travels to: thailand, Costa Rica
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel