dzlmech46 49 / M
"looking to for a good time"
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
dzlmech46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dzlmech46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,210,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dzlmech46 49/M
New Wilmington, Pennsylvania
I'm would like something serious with the right person. Just fun is ok also.
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy who is looking for fun. I'm tired of the bar scene and that's why I'm here. To see why this online thing is like.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be one who has some of the same interests that I do. But is also willing to take it to the next level as long as we are comfortable with it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have favorites.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the celebrity i would like to have sex with is Jennifer garner.
She turns me on with the nice curves and her long hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dzlmech46's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • New Wilmington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1968
Hometown: New Wilmington, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: