dynamoman32 57 / M
"HUNGRY......"
Jamaica, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dynamoman32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dynamoman32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,238 Active Members!*
 
Status
dynamoman32 57/M
Jamaica, New York
Introduction
UPDATE: If you're married or attatched, unless your husband or significant other knows and approves of your playing, I can't in good conscience play with you..I'm not judging your actions, but I'm a definite believer in karma and karmic justice...

Hi ladies. I'm a man who loves to give and receive oral sex (especially giving!). I would love to meet some new friends and sex partners for NSA encounters. I've been a member of the site for quite awhile, but haven't met(or heard from, for that matter)many folks. Hoping that will change a bit this year. While I lead a pretty busy life, I'm willing to make time for the right people. Since there are photos and albums on my page, it's only fair that you either have or are willing and able to send me a photo when you contact me. Those with pics definitely will get preferential treatment. IF YOU HAVE NO PHOTOS THAT GIVE AN INKLING OF WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE, OR YOU ANSWER "PREFER NOT TO SAY" TO BODY TYPE OR MARITAL STATUS, YOU'RE LESS LIKELY TO GET ANY RESPONSE FROM ME...but if you do(or you don't), maybe we can get together for a drink and get to know one another. Thanks for stopping bye..feel free to say "Hi"!

****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person In search commitment-free sexual fun.I am straight and am looking for a variety of women. Race is not important,neither is height. I must be honest, looks are important. You don't have to be a supermodel, but you should be pretty fit and care about how you look. I'm kind of partial to a pair of sexy legs(especially in a pair of thigh highs),and nice, round asses. As I said before, I love foreplay, oral sex and I love to kiss. I've been involved in a couple of 3-ways and wouldn't mind trying that again(But I'm more interested in 1 on 1 sex). If you're interested drop me a line or two.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The woods in a public park.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jane Krackowski(from ALLY McBEAL), Kim Cattral

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dynamoman32's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Jamaica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Hometown: Queens, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: