dylanson1919 44 / M
"couple man 40 woman 30"
windsor, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2009

To view all of
dylanson1919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dylanson1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Mendoza, Argentina
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
dylanson1919 44/M
windsor, Ontario , Canada
fuck my profile check out my cam alway on ladies
I am very outgoing enjoy partying , sports and love the ladies. I would say i look like im 36. My
wife and i r looking for couples with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person i am looking for very sexĂșal women to spice up my life and grab life by the horns into anthing but anal where my aas is concerned yours is fair game lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem, 5 finger death punch, skid row, pantera

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would have to say it would be a threesome with britney spears
christina aguilera and jessica alba and it would all end
with there sweaty bodies covering mine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba that ass unbelievable!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dylanson1919's responses

  • 44 / male
  • windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1973
Hometown: leamington, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: processor eurathane
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: