dwes321 46 / M
"Just here to meet and chat with a few fun people"
Lenexa, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwes321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,791,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fannieforyou
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Friskycple72
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Hottitts42
Missouri, United States
terrykc2003
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
kccocksckr
Kansas, United States
onlyorobin
Missouri, United States
littletight47
Kansas, United States
ronnie3632
Kansas, United States
 
Status
dwes321 46/M
Lenexa, Kansas
Introduction
At this point just looking to meet and chat with some fun people. Have no expectations just want to have fun and get to know someone. If something happens great if not no big deal just here to find some fun people and possibly find a reason to get out of the house.

My Ideal Person Someone who i connect with and can talk with. Not really looking for love just good friendship with someone i enjoy spending time with and feel as comfortable talking to as well as doing other activities. At this point even just friendship is fine with me. Really just looking for that person i want to spend time with and look forward to the next meeting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dwes321's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lenexa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None