dwaynes45 57 / M
"White male seeking fun with females and couples. daytime fun a plus"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2006

To view all of
dwaynes45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwaynes45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
dwaynes45 57/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
WM looking for real meets with real couples or females. Bi or straight play is fine.I'm into phone sex also,i love to be nude.
Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy, friends with benefits is what I'm in the market for right now. I like my partners to be bi or bi-curious, however i can play just as well with straight partners. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy,or fwb's, not a soulmate. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share. I also like phone sex, i can be cameraman and just jack off while watching or join in.
This is a real add i am over the top with my sex drive and need help .

My Ideal Person looking for lovers with no strings attached.However if i can build a friendship or a steady partner that would be great also. Also like phone sex. I love playing with couples, and i love be naked =)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dwaynes45's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: