dvixen2 50 / 45 / C
"We have some experience in the lifestyle. We're looking for friendly sexy fwb (couples)."
Cornwall Area, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dvixen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dvixen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,886,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
palatkalientes
Online NOW!
Florida, Estados Unidos
Friendlynsingle8
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
amy4girlfun69
New York, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
sweetdarling25
Quebec, Canada
Twojustforyou201
Quebec, Canada
catlex2
Quebec, Canada
Realpeopleplse
Ontario, Canada
Cuckhotwife1974
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dvixen2 50/C
Cornwall Area, Ontario , Canada
Looking to meet and have naughty fun but not endless chatting.
Introduction
We love to have sex! We are sensual people and have tried a few things. We've played with a half dozen couples in the past 8-10 years. We have had MFF and MMF experiences. We love to share.
He is quiet and sexy; loves pussy and giving massages.
She is outgoing, sexual and loves to suck cock.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun, sexy people who are open-minded and are not looking for models. We aren't either. We can be contacted at AdultFriendFinder

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt....together.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dvixen2's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall Area, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1967 February 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown