dusty1866 40 / M
"We should all know how to drive the boat beacuse you never know when youll have to!!!"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2013

To view all of
dusty1866's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dusty1866's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin2play99
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
firecrotch7474
Utah, United States
harmonyletitbe
Utah, United States
OhDearGodGirl
Washington, United States
bbythehornow
Utah, United States
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
19andallhis
Utah, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
 
Status
dusty1866 40/M
Ogden, Utah
All these sluts just drive me nuts!!
Introduction
Hi my name is Dusty I am 35 "I think that's what my profile says" I am working for NASA on a secret project that involves legalizing Mary J in outer space. I just got so sick of being a doctor I wanted to try something new.
I love to ski ! I was an Olympic hopeful when I was a little guy. I love the outdoors especial the desert.
I am looking for whatever the big papa in the sky sends me. Mostly just NSA Sex however if we do click I would never ignore those feelings and I would make you mine. I could fuck six times a day so please feel free.

Ok I see I have to be way more specific.If you are Tranny/ cross dresser, Gay, Bisexual (which to me is STILL GAY,lets face it.If you're a man and you sniff, lick, suck, give or take another mans dick.. You're F-ing GAY!), s lyeing manipulative bitch, a drama KING ..yeah wemon are those too!
I'M NOT INTERESTED,don't add me, flirt or try to convince me of my personal choices..they are mine and I'm sticking to em!
I love to joke round and have fun. But this is serious !!

My Ideal Person Words to live by.

You cant get lost if you don't care where you are...

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: