duke6182 60 / M
"Is any one for real."
Middletown, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2006

To view all of
duke6182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duke6182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyluv21842
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
des5607
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Dressed4Service
New Jersey, United States
debchguy3
Delaware, United States
calienteCD4u
Texas, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
redtiger_64
California, United States
Vickilovescock69
Delaware, United States
 
Status
duke6182 60/M
Middletown, Delaware
Introduction
Have been on and off this site, free and paid member. I am not into single men period. Women first and foremost, couples second. So many times you see someone you like and you match somewhat, send a message and can't even get a thanks or no thanks. That's just plain rude.

Now that that's off my chest.

I am looking for a woman who wants to be friends first and then see where it might lead. She doesn't have to have a body like a super model, just be down to earth. I am in a position at this time to be able to travel somewhat. Love mexico FYI. Not into the bar scene and don't really drink. I don't care if you like to have a glass of wine etc. Just don't be a drunk. I own my own businesses and you should have a job and are able to support yourself. I'm not you're meal ticket. I am a smoker but am considerate.
I am bi friendly with a couple if that is what you are into, of not that's OK too. If you message me I will respond with either a " holy crap " or a thanks but no thanks.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Middletown, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 23, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English