dugkren 52 / 53 / C
"Free members now so can't see emails."
Pickerington, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
dugkren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dugkren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
totalcowboy
Ohio, United States
RMESTUD69
Ohio, United States
xxxstud1973
Ohio, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
TheBurgGuy
Ohio, United States
ridemehard6331
Ohio, United States
imboredand
Ohio, United States
smilesfun2
Ohio, United States
Tychase6912
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dugkren 52/C
Pickerington, Ohio
We can't read emails. Thanks
Introduction
Hello, we've been married 30 yrs, in the lifestyle 5 yrs. We Love and trust each other and have come to the point where we feel,secure to play seperate, with that being said no we don't just jump in bed on first meets. We are not bedhoppers.we both prefer HWP people, That truely means be secure in knowing what your looking for and don't back out on meet. We do have jobs and family so we don't just jump to play.

My Ideal Person Watch out here it goes, guys I hope you can handle all this she is a women that knows what she is looking for.Female is hoping to find a single white guy between the age of 30-53. Please no married men, (If your wife doesn't know your cheating) and she isn't interested. Straight guys only, must be HWP, clean, respectful and have a fun personality. She has certain eves and days off but cannot make plans at last minute, and cannot always host. She loves to go out and socialize flirt have a few drinks, and likes a bunch of outdoors activities she always will pay for herself when you go out with her. So don't be cocky and don't think you are jumping in bed first meet, she's a lady not your slut. Camming and sex texting isn't her thing. If chemistry is there, she will provide wetness for hrs if she likes and gets to know you.
This is what he's looking for. Hwp couple. Bi or str8 doesn't matter. Just some cool people who want to have fun and it doesn't always have to end up in bed. Our schedules are a little different so he sometimes available during the day. But also can get out some evenings. He's not shy and I enjoy the company of like minded people. Ideally a couple looking for a third would be great. Just be open to what you want.

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pickerington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1965 December 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green Blue