dudefromli 52 / M
"Very clean, married white male,"
Hauppauge, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
dudefromli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dudefromli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
versitaltop
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Kinky4Life469
Illinois, United States
SA143X
New York, United States
TSThroatzilla
Illinois, United States
ExhibVoyeur2
New York, United States
babylondrifter11
New York, United States
rm_IrishD1975
New York, United States
CougarMistress1
New York, United States
kikishanghai
Shanghai, China
 
Status
dudefromli 52/M
Hauppauge, New York
Introduction
Very clean, married white male, D/D free. Looking for a clean lady or couple for some fun play. I like foreplay and willing to try new things. I love lots of foreplay, toys, you name it. I am open to just about all safe play. I live in NY but travel often for business.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a clean, D/D free folks who would like to have fun and want to try new things. Looking for 1-1, 3somes, 4somes. Open to most all safe play. Just ask... Let's chat and see where it goes from there.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hauppauge, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Travels to: Long Grove, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Hauppauge, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: