dude607647 67 / M
"Discrete Passion & Intensity are my goals"
Belvidere, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2011

To view all of
dude607647's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dude607647's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wondering54
Pennsylvania, United States
strokemykitty
New York, United States
WeLuvSex232
Florida, United States
chillipepper35
Mississippi, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
sxxphllycouple
New Jersey, United States
letsstartnow123
New Jersey, United States
karnjon56
New Jersey, United States
desire4oral
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dude607647 67/M
Belvidere, New Jersey
Introduction
Sensuous DDF MWM seeking passionate and sensuous married or discreet single women. Straight; love lots of foreplay, passion, oral & straight fun. Love to laugh, touch, kiss and tease. Love to give oral and please a woman with my tongue prior to penetration. Very discreet. Love all women; slim, BBWs, skinny, beautiful, unattractive, but must be honest and passionate.

My Ideal Person People who are respectful, honest, fun, DDF, discreet and easy to be with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple who enjoys a MWM relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrity fantasies. Real people fantasies are
much better.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dude607647's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Belvidere, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 6, 1950
Hometown: Boonton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: