[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dtm323 41 / M
"Mature, single guy with his shit together looking for fun time with sincere, real, FWBs."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dtm323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtm323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dtm323 41/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Single and available for play
Introduction
Single, professional male, who's got his shit together, Just looking to meet normal, sincere people with the same interests (i.e. SAFE sex!!). I'm too busy to look and pursue a serious relationship right now and this site seems to met my needs.

Primarily my thing is to accommodate my partner's needs/wants. For some reason I really enjoy the role of pleaser, and love to explore what other people are into. Sometimes that means a sub role, sometimes more dominant. I'm easy going and enjoy going with the flow.

WARNING- I do not consent to the use of my photos and videos by any entity without my written permission. Any use of my photos and videos by anyone or any institution without my written permission will be reported to the appropriate authorities to be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. At no time now or in the future does anyone have my permission to use my photos and videos in any way shape or form, to forward our photos and videos anywhere, nor may they be attached to anything.

My Ideal Person Mainly been playing safely with happily married, committed couples and that's been a lot of fun. But no rigid criteria for the ideal person(s) I'm looking to meet. Just be yourself. Hopefully that's friendly, sincere, and respectful.

I'm not really into a lot of back and forth messaging. I think we tell pretty quickly if we want to meet for a drink or coffee to see if there's a good fit. Hopefully you feel the same way. I have a nice place near Yonge and Bloor that's pretty good for entertaining.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radiohead, The Clash, George Ezra, Mumford and Sons

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, being used for sexual gratification

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson. Those lips and that voice kill me every
time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dtm323's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1976
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banking Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: