dtjlove 46 / M
"Looking for that special someone ...."
Forsyth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2012

To view all of
dtjlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtjlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candyfun18
New York, United States
Kraven4u
Louisiana, United States
negra0037
Colombia, Bolivar
whtf4blkm
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
dtjlove 46/M
Forsyth, Georgia
Is my Queen out there???
Introduction
Do to the type of job that I have, I travel from state to state, so it's hard for me to settle down and get married. I am a nice guy who is friendly, but shy, and has a lot to offer. I'm spiritual, compassionate, romantic and I know how to make my partner happy. I Want excitement in my life because I work a lot of hours. I don't sleep around and good hygienic values is a must. I like people who are honest & sincere. What you show is what you bring. I DO NOT JUDGE, so please Don,t judge me. I miss having that special someone who I can hold and take walks in the park with.. Mature adults only reply. No drama.

My Ideal Person I'm a fun easygoing man that likes to have a good time. I work hard & like to play even harder. I'm also a very romantic.

My Ideal Person, I am attracted to people with a very high confidence level. Someone who challenges my mind is also attracting to me. A very classy lady one whom I will have the the pleasure of speaking with on many occasions.
I would like to develop a friendship that will continues to grow each time we speak.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dtjlove's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Forsyth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1971
Hometown: FORSYTH, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pipefitter
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: