dstnguy4fun 41 / M
"Looking for excitement"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2009

To view all of
dstnguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dstnguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
dstnguy4fun 41/M
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Are there any real couples/singles on here?
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

I am just your average guy. I have been in the swinging lifestyle for a few years now and really enjoy it with my partner. We do play together as well as alone. For me, I am easy going and love the outdoors. I am into playing sports, as well as enjoy a night out on the town. I like to shoot pool or throw darts at the bar, as well as enjoy going to a night club when I can get away to cut loose. I am into all sports and enjoy going out on the boat on the weekends. I frequent crab island too. I am married and looking to have a discreate, fun, casual time. I am open to a lot of kinky things, so don't hesitate to ask or suggest anything. If your curious about anything else just ask. I would say I am a bit shy but really open up when comfortable. Anyway drop a line if your interested!

My Ideal Person I am into someone who is similar to my interstes. I like a person who is confident in themselves. I can't stand fakes and picture traders so please if that is you, save me the time and don't bother. I am looking to play first with a couple, and then I am also very interested in meeting single woman....or married! I am into all sorts of women....

  • 41 / male
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: