dskipper1967 50 / 50 / C
"Join us in the hot tub."
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2004

To view all of
dskipper1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dskipper1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
 
Status
dskipper1967 50/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are back and summer is here. We are looking to see if we can find anyone who wants to meet and have a fun time out and in the bed. We have a new hot tub and a large deck with plenty of room to play. Who wants to join us? So give us a look and a shout and we will set it up.

My Ideal Person We are looking couples, females and some males (no bbc) who are will to show face pics before meeting. We are d&d free and discreet and expect the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
We like all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes of course we have. To many to name.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dskipper1967's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1967 March 11, 1967
Travels to: Grantsboro, North Carolina
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self-Employed Home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None