dscrtcouple85 36 / 37 / C
"Looking for Select Singles and Couples"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2010

To view all of
dscrtcouple85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dscrtcouple85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
N0limits21
Montana, United States
bisexcouple1983
Colorado, United States
Vaglover91
Colorado, United States
Kath_Ryn_Dahl
Alaska, United States
jaxnmarie
Colorado, United States
complice_in_lust
Brabant, Belgium
funinthefrost
Alaska, United States
rm_Wankadooo
Wyoming, United States
tricoupleinak
Alaska, United States
 
Status
dscrtcouple85 36/C
North Pole, Alaska
It’s October and the cold weather has finally set in. Time for winter friends to heat things up 😃
Introduction
Hi we are a very discrete couple that would like to explore sex. We are open minded and looking for others that are open minded as well. Something we are not into is bondage or any form of it.

We do have kids and family is important to us. This means that if we dont have a sitter we can only have people over out place.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other like minded/open minded couples or singles that would like to meet and go from there. Other couples with kids would be great.

If you have experience great we hope to learn a few thing from you, if not then we look forward to learning with you along the way. Anything you want to know please feel free to ask!!

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1981 August 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D