dsant480 65 / M
"looking for nsa fun..."
Spring Branch, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dsant480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,433,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Taiwan, Taiwan
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
dsant480 65/M
Spring Branch, Texas
Hey there! I'm a married down-to-earth guy, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm no saint...but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of SEX. What's wrong with just fooling around? Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. For me a perfect date is a night on the town with a fascinating companion(s). Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but don't mind taking a few pointers. I try to stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous, I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a discreet encounter, no strings attached (NSA) fuck buddy, not a soul mate.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for discreet daytime encounters...any other information you may want to know just ask, send email

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dsant480's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Spring Branch, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 8, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel