drwaugustine 38 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Northville, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2005

To view all of
drwaugustine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drwaugustine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
drwaugustine 38/M
Northville, Michigan
I am a male in Northville looking for a little bit of fun. I am a huge sports fan, especially football and hockey. Sadly, being born here I grew up a fan of the Detroit Lions, and cannot quit them. I also like to workout, and belong to Lifetime Fitness. I find it to be a great way to relieve the stress of a long day at work. I am here to find someone to chat with and possibly meet. .

My Ideal Person I am here looking for friendship and maybe a little more. I like to chat to get to know you, then see where things go from there. My philosophy is that you only live once, and that life is too short to drink bad wine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drwaugustine's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Northville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: