drummerdude2528 29 / M
"Are there actually any women on here looking for fun? or is there somethin wrong with me?"
Piedmont, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2013

To view all of
drummerdude2528's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drummerdude2528's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drummerdude2528 29/M
Piedmont, South Carolina
I'm a 24 year old guy that's lookin for a fun, sexy, smart gal to spend some time with, wherever, however. I've got a harley and a ford four wheel drive, love the outdoors, and aim to please, on many, many different levels. I'm a welder fabricator, car guy, and have been known to do some crazy stuff when my friends are around. i love a good time, but i also like a slow day around the house every now and again. not the cleanest mind in the world, but def not the dirtiest. (i can also read minds. =P) I truly appreciate the female form, and, given the chance, i'm sure you'd appreciate how deep my appreciation can be, if you can handle it.

My Ideal Person A smart, sexually adventurous girl who knows what she wants. I'm so tired of lil immature, indecisive girls who have no idea what they want and then get mad when i can't read their minds. =P if you don't know, how the hell would i? Physical "Beauty" is very much in the eye of the beholder, and i appreciate curves, whether on a 110 lb girl or a 250 lb woman. Have to be able to connect on a conversation level, have something in common, etc. I'm not picky, really not, and a stranger is just someone you haven't met yet. =)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drummerdude2528's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Piedmont, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: TIG welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: