drss1 43 / M
"Looking for possibilities....... and adventure too!"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2008

To view all of
drss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,778,469 Active Members!*
 
Status
drss1 43/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Young professional male looking to have new encounters. I must say, I have met some interesting people on this site, and hopefully, I will continue to do so. Always up for great conversation, friendship, or anything else that may come. So if you feel that you are game, get in touch with me. Men, thanks for the compliments, but I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN!!!! I AM 100% STRAIGHT. NOT BI, NOT CURIOUS!!! So, please stop it! Women, I love you to death; with all of your different variations. Mmmmmmm. Until then.....

My Ideal Person As I said before, I am interested in meeting new people and new experiences. Entice me. Excite me. Explore boundaries and push limits. As the saying goes; don't nock it until you try it! Lol! Then again, we will see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drss1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: