drpepper432 54 / M
"Bi-curious looking for fun"
San Saba, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 12, 2007

To view all of
drpepper432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drpepper432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
drpepper432 54/M
San Saba, Texas
Introduction
I am closeted, bi-curious, married. Sstycbb97 aT. Y ah00 I have never been with a man but ready to experience it and open to most anything you want to do. I am turned on by the natural hairy body, I love a good bush. I am versatile but would like to bottom for a guy and taste his dick. I am also open to mmf, mmm, or ffm, please leave a message if interested.

My Ideal Person Someone discreet, fun and willing to teach.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soo many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantisize being a sex toy for a man and woman couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of drpepper432's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • San Saba, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses