drizet45 63 / M
"I'm not getting older. I'm getting more mature."
Vestal, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2001

To view all of
drizet45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drizet45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,865,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
drizet45 63/M
Vestal, New York
Recovering from shoulder surgery
Introduction
My Motto: Learn something new every day or the day has been wasted

I am intelligent, romantic, loyal, a bit on the shy side until I get to know someone, and uncomfortable trying to describe myself. I want to start working out again to lose weight and get myself back into shape.

I play D&D (role-palying games like Dark
Sun, Macross, Xmen, and Rifts for examples
),softball and basketball. I play MMORPG's like WoW as well.

I like going to C/W and rock clubs and dancing (would need to polish off the rust and train my feet to not be two lefts ). Though, I'm not into the club/bar scene as much as I was in my younger years

My interests and hobbies include: sports, reading (SF, fantasy, WWII, Civil War), computers, classic cars , hunting, fishing, and camping to name a few.

My music tastes range from cw to classic rock to metal/heavy metal. Do not care for most alternative, or old school.

I am most comfortable in jeans, tshirt or regular shirt and cowboy boots or x-trainers. But, I will dress up in a suit and tie or a tuxedo if needed.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for the woman that when I look her in the eyes or just look at her makes me speechless. Also, she makes me feel like she knocked my socks off.

I would like a woman who is not afraid of showing/giving affection (hugs, kisses, cuddling,...) in public or private, sensual, loving, laid back, not into controlling people and willing to accept me and other people including their faults. She would be willing to try new things.

Her hobbies and interests can be anything but would like to have a few in common.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Gang, Led Zepplin, Alsleep at the Wheel, Willie,
Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Garth Brooks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drizet45's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Vestal, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1955
Travels to: Manassas, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either