driver19642 53 / M
"Bi curious. would like to meet ladies/men/couples for discreet meets. Smooth/shaped only. Can't be doing mouthful of hairs. 1-2-1 sex / email chat"
Rawtenstall, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2010

To view all of
driver19642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view driver19642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,176,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforanythin6979
Liege, Belgium
lancsguy69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_loiraoalto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
whatuwantme4
Manchester, United Kingdom
1cielohot
New York, United States
upalnytnsac
California, United States
Lexikiss1982
Merseyside, United Kingdom
78curiouscpl83
Lancashire, United Kingdom
juliepaul4DPfun
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
driver19642 53/M
Rawtenstall, Lancashire , United Kingdom
yea. got a laptop after 4 weeks.
Introduction
Just here looking around. Would like some sexy IM/Cam fun. So, come on Ladies/men for sexy chat IMC me. Don't be shy. I just love licking pussy, and I'm determined to have my first BI meeting soon. Would like to meeet locally for some 1-2-1 totally discreet fun.

Please do comment on pics & vids I like to know what you think. If you want to see more let me know.

Thank you for taking the time reading my profile.

My Ideal Person Sexy and chatty person, either 1-2-1 discreet r/ship or IMC/Cam2Cam. who want's my cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of driver19642's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rawtenstall, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I.T Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: