drewfun70 48 / M
"Lets try it!!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
drewfun70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drewfun70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,396,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Montana, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Victoria, Australia
drewfun70 48/M
Seattle, Washington
Feel free to IM me!
Women, men, couples? Why yes!

I am a divorced guy looking to explore and have some laid back fun. That's why were here right? I am sane, have all my teeth, don't live in my Mom's basement, a job and my own car. What else could you possibly need?

You be open minded, clean, also sane, and laid back. I'm easy to laugh and like people who are the same.

My Ideal Person Women: I would like to find a true FWB (Friend is important part of that mix) to have regular get togethers that are fun, laid back, maybe a little dirty, but leave us both smiling.

Men: I am bi and am interested in talking to a laid back guy. You need to be masculine, bisexual, not looking for anything romantic, clean, and not looking to meet in the next hour.

Couples: A big fantasy of mine is to find a nice couple to play with as well. He should be into me touching him as well as her Its more fun that way right?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drewfun70's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: