drew0502 60 / M
"Dave from Rochester"
Rochester, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
drew0502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drew0502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acpl4fantasyfun
Michigan, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
jkfuna2
Michigan, United States
beth6900
Michigan, United States
FuckHerYourWay
Tennessee, United States
welikeit48035
Michigan, United States
islandsailing100
Florida, United States
iminsured
Michigan, United States
firstloves
Michigan, United States
 
Status
drew0502 60/M
Rochester, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking to having some fun with a high spirited/sexual female. Not looking to get married but not looking for one night stands either. I am looking for that special girl that wants go out and have some with me or likes to meet other couples for a night of fun. I travel quite a bit for business and would love to take you with me if you are available. I have a home in Boca Raton, Florida that I winter in from December to May as I have an office in Ft Lauderdale that I work from. I am not shy and neither should you be, so if we click and the chemistry is right get ready to have some fun !!!! I am not opposed to a long term relationship if that is what it turns out to be just not marriage.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun in and outside of the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of drew0502's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Rochester, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses