dreammassage1968 50 / M
"44yr old man looking for some fun"
Manchester, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
dreammassage1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreammassage1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mommafuntime
Iowa, United States
sexycurvesahead3
Iowa, United States
kaykay1112
Illinois, United States
moretung69
Iowa, United States
spunky_redhead4u
Iowa, United States
lizzydevil
Iowa, United States
horselady2011
Iowa, United States
verywomanly
Iowa, United States
wanna332
Iowa, United States
 
Status
dreammassage1968 50/M
Manchester, Iowa
Introduction
I'm a 44yr man just going back to school. Yes I know I have updated this profile. I love the outdoors. I like to help ppl in any way I can. And I enjoy kids specially my own.

My Ideal Person I truly LOVE WOMEN!!! I don't care about the size of a woman just to bring a smile to her face brings joy to me. and ladies I love to eat or hours! And I have no problem traveling to find some good eating. LOL!!!

One thing I believe I am looking for here is a true freind. One that we can talk about anything and if it turns into more than that that is great but if not that is ok to.

Where do I see myself in the yrs to come. Well I plan on finishing college and working for John Deere. And I would like someone to share that with besides my children.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dreammassage1968's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Manchester, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Full Time student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None