dreads600 30 / M
"Happy go lucky guy seeking fun times to share"
Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
dreads600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreads600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickinson90
Surrey, United Kingdom
coupleonfir0
Braga, Portugal
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
 
Status
dreads600 30/M
Bracknell, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Feel free to add me if yourd like to chat
Greetings and salutations! im a bouncy guy that just wants to have fun, laugh and enjoy everything life has to offer, im up for doing pretty much anything so let your imagination go wild as im sure i will with you , like to give as much pleasure as i can as it turns me on so much seeing others enjoying themselves, i have an easygoing personality and not too worried about roles as im happy either way
Id like to find someone that i could stay with but for the moment im just looking to chat,make friends, meet, etc and if something more comes from that then ill be more than happy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no bands, just good songs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, make suggestions!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not particularly interested in people from tv, i prefer
"real" people, prefer the genuine article

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dreads600's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either