drake31379 39 / M
"simple guy with amazing talents"
Glendale, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2012

To view all of
drake31379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drake31379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,990,322 Active Members!*
 
Status
drake31379 39/M
Glendale, California
its been very boring of late, would not mind helping a very deserving woman have an entertaining and pleasurable evening very soon.
Introduction
I enjoy almost all things as long as i'm enjoying myself and the woman i'm with can say the same.

My Ideal Person a woman that can just let loose and enjoy being herself around me at all times.

**WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - you DO NOT HAVE my PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

DISCLAIMER: NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO USE THIS PROFILE FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Snoop Dogg, Out Kast, and Black Eyed Peas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into the celebrity lusting thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of drake31379's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Glendale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1979
Travels to: augusta, Georgia
Hometown: albany, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: industrial
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: