dragonbuddy 65 / M
"An excellent find"
Cockeysville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dragonbuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erress2002
Ontario, Canada
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
4UKittenKatie
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dragonbuddy 65/M
Cockeysville, Maryland
Introduction
I am looking for someone that likes to have fun.I have a great sense of humour, gorgeous blue eyes, great communicator, great kisser, fun person to be around and very open minded. I am a str8 male but would welcome a 3some MFF. I am very clean, no STD's and D & D free. My build is good, 5'10" tall, 190lbs,very athletic, no beer belly and carry myself well in stature. My parts are proportionate to my body and have had no complaints. Great giver of oral sex. Baggage free

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or more that is independent, non commital and likes all the attributes that I offer listed. Would like her to be able to communicate and be very open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dragonbuddy's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Cockeysville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None