dp0609 46 / 45 / C
"looking for friends in the Albany area"
Guilderland, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2008

To view all of
dp0609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dp0609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letyjuanjo
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bicouplecy3
Online NOW!
married, Cyprus
GustonSunrise
California, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_tonypepper4
Michigan, United States
FlossinParadise
Oregon, United States
allaboutfun864
Pennsylvania, United States
Naturally2525
Massachusetts, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
 
Status
dp0609 46/C
Guilderland, New York
Introduction
We are a mid thirties, college educated, professional couple. We are easy going, open minded, laid back, clean with good teeth and are both shaved. We are looking for a clean, open minded couple for friendship as well as sex.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a mid 20's to early 50's couple, or female who is clean, disease free, reasonably attractive with good hygene and teeth. We are not into bed hoppers or one nighters. Personality and chemistry is much more important than your looks. She isn't into uncircumsized cocks and we both prefer shaved but at the very least trimmed. we are not into any drugs
SINGLE MEN: we know where to find you if we are interested. Please don't waste our time emailing or im'ing. If we want you we will find you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of dp0609's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guilderland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1971 May 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue