doverflirt 67 / M
"Any duffer golfers out there?"
Shapleigh, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doverflirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justusinbangor
Maine, United States
angelfire56
Connecticut, United States
ctcpl4funtimes
Connecticut, United States
blobi4u
Maine, United States
ginny69forme
Maine, United States
bimmer692004
Maine, United States
bigboy33772000
Hawaii, United States
rm_my_dangler
California, United States
tyme2playwithus
Maine, United States
 
Status
doverflirt 67/M
Shapleigh, Connecticut
Introduction
Farmington,Connecticut and Shapleigh, Maine

Looking for companions to try new things...everything should be tried at least twice..
I love to snowmobile, ride ATVs, drown worms (my idea of fishing), Love to chat, play pool, have friends drop by to say hi.... Live in CT but have an cottage in southern Maine on a lake...head up there frequently..always looking for people (male and female) to stop by and have a good time. Live out of state and get to Maine about once a month for a few weeks at a time. Plan on moving there someday..
Looking for beginning golf partners..
Friends are always welcome to sled or quad out of my place and we can always find a spot to let you lay out a sleeping bag if you need a place to crash.
I am 62, a larger guy, great sense of humor and I am a great cook. Love to entertain... I have sleds,quad, a boat, karaoke system ( for those who think they can carry a tune or are too inebriated to care) canoe..
feel free to give me a shout so we can chat...my days are free so I am on the web a lot..
...would be interested in a few people for casual evenings together.... Must be comfortable in this type of setting..Dinner, cards, music, board games, quiet talk in front of a fire....larger people more than welcome! Not a group grope session so if you are looking for a guaranteed orgy, move on down the road.
Have a hot tub in the basement which is a blast.. limit of 4 people

View more of doverflirt's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Shapleigh, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1951
Travels to: Shapleigh, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses