douglass 31 / M
"Life's a Drag Without Some Fun"
DFW Airport, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 16, 2004

To view all of
douglass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view douglass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,405,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
douglass 31/M
DFW Airport, Texas
Looking for fun. Kik me 817douug11
I just go with the flow. Whatever happens, happens. I'm all about freedom, fun, & I love meeting new friends/playmates.  I have No drama & No complications, & No baggage. Open minded & always ready for a good time. I have my own car, career, & apt. I can host if needed. I'm single, no kids, DD free, & never been married.

I also love to give full body massages. (Unsexual or Sexual)
If you're interested in Unsexual, simply let me know ahead of time & I will not make any type of sexual attempts unless told other wise ;p I've always had a fantasy of a woman grabbing my cock while I'm giving her a massage.

I love to play for hours. I'm sure you've noticed that I love handjobs. My head & shaft are sensitive so it's like an amazing cock massage. I also love eating out. Nothing is better than licking a delicious pussy until she cums.

I'm looking for new friends/playmates (Women, Couples, or Groups).

Single women - Must be open minded with a sex drive. Looking for something consistent & on a weekly basis with the same person. Not just a one time thing but if that's all you want, I might still be interested.

Couples - I love naughty housewives that love to misbehave & love it when they have their way with me or when I have my way with them. ;p

<p>WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum either current, past and/or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person All people are different so It's all really about the person but I'll list a few
-DD Free
-Sense of Humor (I'm pretty sarcastic)
-High sex drive.
-I love to make videos but it's not a deal breaker if you're not into the whole movie thing. I'm pretty understanding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A delivery girl comes to my door with just a long coat &
nothing underneath. She then seduces me & has her way
with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Love Hewitt. Prettiest face & some amazing
boobies :p

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of douglass's responses

  • 31 / male
  • DFW Airport, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: