dot017 39 / M
"hi bi submissive here"
Whitesboro, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
dot017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dot017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,330,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
TACSTALLION1
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
mastrd69
New York, United States
subherb
New York, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Cowboyrlb16
New York, United States
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
dot017 39/M
Whitesboro, New York
Introduction
Need to be under a masters or mistress' control. Looking for a keyholder to my chastity device to keep me under control otherwise I will spend all my time masterbaiting

My Ideal Person Dominant man or woman to control me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being locked in chastity and made to service KH in order
to get keys back. once done being told to dress and before
leaving told that the keys will be staying for a little while
more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dot017's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Whitesboro, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: