dorset3some 43 / 45 / C
"Hung guy (8"+) wanted to join us for MFM. No-one under 30 or over 45 sorry."
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dorset3some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dorset3some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,833,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firefox196890
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Smithybigknob79
Surrey, United Kingdom
maxgray15
Oregon, United States
Tightsqueezewet
Bristol, United Kingdom
Bournemouthcupl
Dorset, United Kingdom
Knight_Racer43
Dorset, United Kingdom
PleasureMagnet
Sussex, United Kingdom
1long_thick_cock
London, United Kingdom
kona2580
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
dorset3some 43/C
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
If you mail us please write more than a couple of words, mail like that just get deleted. We want to know about you.
Introduction
Genuine married couple looking for first time experience. We have had this fantasy for some time and now are looking to make it happen. We are professional people looking for similar with no drama or strings. Complete discretion expected and provided.

Mrs d3s has good body, lovely bum and talented lips & tongue. Sexy wet trimmed pussy and loves being fucked hard.

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be a fit professional man aged 30+ and as our introduction says must have a large cock. Exceptions up to 45 but no older. Experience with a couple preferred but not essential. Someone who understands where they fit into this arrangement. Arrogant men or those that don't understand their role in this need not apply.

To be clear, he is straight but we are looking for MMF so both males will be active in pleasuring her - DP a big possibility as is an element of filming (no faces). Also Mrs d3s does not meet alone....(nor does Mr d3s!)

No timewasters. Drop us a line and tell us about yourself.

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1974 August 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None