dork_central 49 / M
"No games, just me"
Torrance, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2014

To view all of
dork_central's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dork_central's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Taipei, Taiwan
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Bio-Bio, Chile
California, United States
California, United States
dork_central 49/M
Torrance, California
Secure, mature, passionate, available and looking for same. Would like to start going hiking, biking around the area. Enjoy food, walks, the sunshine, quiet time, photography, movies and literature. I love to write and do photography. That's just a start and really open to new interests.

******** 06/05/15 People shouldn't have to insist, but please use only recent photos and be honest in your intent when contacting others. ********

********* 02/07/16 Sorry guys, no chance, no need to contact me since it will never happen **********

************* Also with same name on - check me out ***************

My Ideal Person Seeking same. Not much into nonsense or games. Really need an activity partner for indoor / outdoor fun. I like women that know what they want but open to new things.

Oh, that "passion" stuff:
I have a talented and adroit tongue that seeks a "home". Like spontaneous quickies in the morning and long slow sex at night. Just as a start. 10/25/15, curious what it would be like with a "switch".

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dork_central's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: