dont_tell_my_bf 32 / F
"A lot of spelling mistakes are a pet peeve, fair warning!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2012

To view all of
dont_tell_my_bf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dont_tell_my_bf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Beijing, China
New Hampshire, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
dont_tell_my_bf 32/F
Los Angeles, California
Blah blah blah blah I'll fill this out later. Ugh 50 characters really?

My Ideal Person I'm not here to find my ideal person, and I'm not sure I would know him if I found him. Just please be honest and sincere. Be honest about your situation like I am about mine. I'm not here to judge anyone and you shouldn't either
either. Happy hunting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dont_tell_my_bf's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, french
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: