donnaswings4u 57 / F
"just want to have fun no commitments"
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
donnaswings4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donnaswings4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,869,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pardner615
Florida, United States
swingin4x
California, United States
hungcockin32907
Florida, United States
kraven_moore69
Florida, United States
pussynassneeded
Georgia, United States
KoffeeInYourCup
Virginia, United States
Groomed4U2
Tennessee, United States
229e288d3904
Georgia, United States
rm_manzq171
California, United States
 
Status
donnaswings4u 57/F
Fort Pierce, Florida
ok a lot of BICURIOUS men and tons of couples r messaging me,,,JUST TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT,,,,,,,NOT AT ALL INTERESTED,,,,,U R WAISTING
Introduction
I like my partners to be open to anything. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I am not into BLACK men so please do not contact me u I will not even look at your profile. I am in to younger guys 29-49 so if u r not in that age range do not bother to contact me I will not answer YOU

My Ideal Person 1 who is not afraid to let there hair down so to speak, open and honest, no games that is such a turn off

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of donnaswings4u's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 3, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical.field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: