donceribro1 55 / M
"Fun Playful Times"
Hialeah, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2010

To view all of
donceribro1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donceribro1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chulymorena
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
vero_perrita
Tucuman, Argentina
ramic74
Maranhao, Brazil
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
miamar69
Florida, United States
wife4BBCpleasure
Michigan, United States
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
moparnut258642
New York, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
donceribro1 55/M
Hialeah, Florida
I'm free this weekend to party. Anyone want to play?
Introduction
LEGAL NOTICE:
All content and photographic images are solitary mine and exclusive property and I expressly prohibit use, copying, or reproduction in any form by any individual(s) and/or institutions including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for any reason. Again: You do not have my permission to use any content or photos from this profile in any form or forum, past current and/or future. If you have or do so, it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all possible legal actions.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

I am gentleman in the true sense of the word. I'm straight. I have manners that are rare in today's typical male.I'm searching for an interesting, intelligent, honest and attractive lady to share experiences and warmth. Are these high expectations? My life is pretty damn good I work 7 days a week but I don't mine.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be smart, fit, and funny. I really don't have a shape, size, or else a look that really gets to me, I enjoy the company of a female.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Hialeah, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dating Website.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses