don_here2 61 / M
"Ladies, Let's have some fun."
Ark City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
don_here2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view don_here2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
rm_eazyone1
Oklahoma, United States
rm_5FT50
Kansas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Lynndi
Oklahoma, United States
MagAndMac
Texas, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
begldn
Kansas, United States
wannabee756
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
don_here2 61/M
Ark City, Kansas
Introduction
Hi, ladies. I am looking for friends with benefits and see what happens. I am alot of fun, easygoing, caring, level headed, honest, trustworthy, romantic, and down to earth. I don't play games. I treat a lady like a lady. I like to do most anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, shooting. I enjoy sports, dinning out, dancing, movies, cooking,"I make a great margarita", staying home, or just hanging out with friends. I'm easy, not cheap. lol. I'm game for anything. I am very oral. If you would like to have some fun, lets get together!!!! Clothing optional!!!!! lol. Take me to bed or loose me forever!!!!

Ask about my implant.

My Ideal Person No one is perfect. A woman that has many of the same common interests as I have, so we can enjoy doing and sharing them together. A woman that is as much fun to be with in bed as out of bed, and can rock my world

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are just too many.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, most of them are not real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of don_here2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Ark City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1956
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: