domy_wife2 56 / 52 / C
"lets have fun male here for anything"
Idabel, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2005

To view all of
domy_wife2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domy_wife2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TMP1961
Arkansas, United States
lanielast
Oklahoma, United States
rm_nasty4u3
Arkansas, United States
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
rm_piper111000
Florida, United States
jodyboy3day6
Texas, United States
splinter19555
Oklahoma, United States
chilihead1970
Texas, United States
ktown3023
Texas, United States
 
Status
domy_wife2 56/C
Idabel, Oklahoma
Horny sub bi man needs used anyway you want to love older cock
Introduction
i am 6 ft 236 not much hair about 7 uncut cock love all sex love to meet older truckers that are coming thu southeast oklahoma idabel oklahoma but would love to meet and men around idabel oklahoma for fun and play love older bigger men that are hairy not a must just a plus now just the man playing she don play no more i am sub bi

My Ideal Person for now and anytime just the male playing looking for men that are bi or want to try bi a man or a group 3 or more don,t matter just want to have some fun with men i am very bi and open to any and all i like kinky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of domy_wife2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Idabel, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, english
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1961 September 17, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A