domhomsubfem 47 / 53 / C
"Seeking Couples or Females. No Single Males"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 7, 2012

To view all of
domhomsubfem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domhomsubfem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_youngcpl1234
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Slutwifetogb
Dublin, Ireland
funlovicouple
dublin, Ireland
scamp1965
donegal, Ireland
Salmagic69
Down, United Kingdom
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
justahornycuple
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
VDirtypair
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
domhomsubfem 47/C
Dublin, , Ireland
Come play with us in real life, couples and females welcome!
Introduction
We are looking for smart, sensual, adventurous couples and curvaceous, mature women to play with.

We are happy to chat, flirt, cam and cyber as much as you like before hopefully meeting in real life.

We adore full-figured, bisexual women and would like to meet someone to join us in our fun and informal play partnership.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of domhomsubfem's responses

Information
  • 47/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1970 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company Director Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Gray Blue