dolphinlover241 41 / 40 / C
"Looking for a drama free girlfriend for both of us to enjoy"
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2006

To view all of
dolphinlover241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dolphinlover241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_karma96
North Carolina, United States
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
MOFUN414
North Carolina, United States
Lisa_Looking2004
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
dolphinlover241 41/C
Goldsboro, North Carolina
alwaystheone 35 ... We are here and have a sitter
Introduction
We are looking for a bisexual woman to join us for threesomes. We are discreete and DD free and expect the same. He is Vas safe too. No jelousy issues at all, everyone gets to enjoy themselves as much as possiable. Toys are a great addition to the fun and she has a new strapon that she is eager to try out on the right girl! We have been having troubles getting our profile loaded but this one seems to work!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bisexual woman to join us for threesomes. More are ok, but just girls are invited to join us if we do agree to that. A good friendship makes things all the more exciting and we are not out for just one night stands, well if you insist LOL. A love of toys is a great thing as she gets a kick from them. Hope to see that naughty look on your cute smile some time soon!

View more of dolphinlover241's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1976 August 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)