doggyism 64 / M
"Hey, When are you ladies going to message me?"
Callaway, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
doggyism's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doggyism's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
doggyism 64/M
Callaway, Florida
I'm an easy going guy who would like to meet on occasion without strings, just for some fun. I'm a non smoker, social drinker. Just like to give you what people want and would treat you with respect. So lets get together and have some adult fun together. Early day to early evening type of guy. I'm 5' 11", 145 lbs. slim to average build, short blonde hair, short mustache, no tattoos. I'm 6.5 to 7, cut and shaved with a very large head and I just luv big breast. Anything else?

It's better with another than alone.

As two hold each other closely with their hearts together the two hearts beat as one, united.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be female. Either slim, average, chubby, BBW or big bone. I will not leave out big girls either, there all nice. She must be cheerful and funny. Well groomed and clean. Should not be a chain smoker but occasionally smokes is OK. Social drinker or non drinker is good too. Must be horny most of the time and wants to be satisfied and wants to satisfy. Shaved is a plus, most desirable. Must be financially secure. No AIDS/ST D's, etc. Any age or race is fine. Just wants to have adult fun in the morning or noon. I'm not a late person. I have lost 40 pounds since this picture was taken.

  • 64 / male
  • Callaway, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses