doggy43022 60 / M
"doggy43022."
maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2003

To view all of
doggy43022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doggy43022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,197,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BEAUTY_FLOWER
LIMA, Peru
 
Status
doggy43022 60/M
maroochydore, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
seems some people take every word literally in a profile but mine is flexible and open to new things and suggestions. Am in Maroochydore now looking for a steady relationship or just simple fun regular weekly visits. My preference in a woman is to be honest and to love romantic passionate sex. Age is not relevant ..25 to 65 long as you are happy. I also am available to help those that are not so fortunate with finances, don't ever pay for sex but call it a donation to your lifestyle. a bi sexual woman is fun and anal is cool if that's your thing. Being a light drinker to break the ice is relaxing. If you've got big breasts , big ass and big personality your ideal.. if you have small tits and small ass with big personality then you fit the bill as well... that's correct I love ALL women and don't care what size they are ( well under 100klgs is nice ) as long as they are fun and happy.
write me ...

My Ideal Person UPDATE You need to be nice ! ... I am semi retired 15 years earlier than I expected and have a flush bank account that needs to be reduced, in other words I like to spoil a partner whether she is permanent or just to have occasional meetings. I enjoy trips to the brissy casino and drives into the bush and stay at great local small town pups for a weekend.. You have to be a fun girl and enjoy walks, swimming, bike rides, beach, wine or a cool beer, most of all be honest and adore hot horny wet and wild sex with a very fit weld built wild dude of 56 going on 36 ..xx

Information
  • 60 / male
  • maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1958
Travels to: phuket, Thailand
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: