doctorcc 64 / M
"BiMWM open to all erotic scenes including kink"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 1999

To view all of
doctorcc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctorcc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,158,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LovesUNCUT6Plus
New Brunswick, Canada
JenniferLynnTv
Maine, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
Billfind
South Carolina, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
justfuckme36
Maine, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
komando411
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
doctorcc 64/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
Bi 50's sub male seeks fun times with top/dom woman or cpls. Open to most scenes and enjoy it hot and nasty! I am 6'1, 180, red/hazel, great sense of humor, disease free, sane but also very kinky. Enjoy many scenes including light b/d, roleplay; toys, bondage, you name it as well as casual times and good friendship. Like easy going people who enjoy going for drinks, 420, whatever. For real and seeking like minded who are easy going and for real as well,

My Ideal Person Secure woman/cpl/ tv's who are uninhibited, easy going, good humored and love sex as well as friendship. Openminded towards sex and willing to try it all. Finacially secure; reasonably fit and most be able to laugh at themselves as well as others. Oh yeah and horny!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of doctorcc's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None