[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dnm2forfun 49 / 37 / C
"Ready to have fun with like minded people!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
dnm2forfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dnm2forfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
dnm2forfun 49/C
Spokane, Washington
We are a fun couple that enjoys outgoing fun people. We would like to find a couple of similar interests to go out for dinner or drinks as well as connect with on a sexual level. Preferably from 28-49 with exceptional hygiene. Clean shaven is a must! A landing strip is one thing but no 70's afro's. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Ideal is so subjective.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dnm2forfun's responses

  • 49/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 14, 1969 July 4, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Healthcare management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either