dn2earth03 60 / M
"Looking for a Playdate/ Playmate...."
Bordentown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2004

To view all of
dn2earth03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dn2earth03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,751,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveinbristolpa
Pennsylvania, United States
cousinbasil
New Jersey, United States
TSCindy
Georgia, United States
Chestyhere
New Jersey, United States
ThickWifey
Pennsylvania, United States
monicasj58
New Jersey, United States
MilkMaid4U
New Jersey, United States
Ron4264
New Jersey, United States
just_for_fun158
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
dn2earth03 60/M
Bordentown, New Jersey
Introduction
I am your average guy (sorry not Ken) seeking a friend and partner for hot sexual times. I'm not passed my prime still going strong and seek a sexy adventurous, funny, romantic woman to share these fun times with. I do enjoy BBW's, Chocolate or Vanilla

My Ideal Person I am a single male wanting to put fun back into my life. I am seeking a woman who is at her sexual peak, for an on going relationship, (whether it be discrete for you or not as I can be discrete for you). A friend who likes to go out, dinner etc. be a lil naughty in public, then back to your or my place where we can continue exploring each others bodies till the sun comes up. i wanna explore my wild side..You must enjoy kissing, and being treated like a princess, I am a passionate guy and nothing gets me going better than lots of foreplay with much kissing. I prefer BBW's, age or color is not a factor.So send me an email and lets chat. I also looking for a right couple not afraid to play with both of you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dn2earth03's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bordentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: robotics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: