dmikec692004 65 / M
"Professional Seeking Women, Couples, or Group for Fun"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
dmikec692004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmikec692004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
dmikec692004 65/M
Tallahassee, Florida
I am a well-traveled, educated professional who loves sex. Most would say that I am easy-going and respectful. I am not into pain, but I love sensual massages, showers, oral and anal. I am experienced with couples and groups, and have introduced several couples to their first threesome experience. Check out my photos and videos, including some recent ones from my trip to Orlando. As you can see, I am not camera shy. Have no problem with photographing or videotaping.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman or couple who likes lots of foreplay, especially oral, as well as being open to experimentation, but not pain. Love group sex and gangbangs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Group sex and Gangbangs.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dmikec692004's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Higher Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: